NEW PROJECT ANNOUNCEMENT!

Super excited to share that I am working with some incredible companies, and generous humans, to create a limited number of goodie-filled boxes for a few lucky members of the Chronically Ill Community.

I am funding the international shipping costs, and packaging, of these boxes entirely out of my own savings account, so there is NO payment required from you.

I have always wanted to do this project, as I know how lonely Chronic Illness can be. Many of us are left unable to work, unable to go to the grocery store and unable to spoil ourselves. Many of us do not have the luxury of paying for anything beyond medical appointments and bills.

The project’s ONLY aim is to send love and happiness to those who need it most.

I am in the process of collecting donations for the boxes for the whole of September and early October; aiming to have them packed and mailed in late October/early November.

I am aiming for ten initial boxes to be mailed worldwide, but this will depend on the amount of donations received. We already have close to fifteen larger companies donating a decent amount of product and samples such as soy candles, handmade jewellery, handmade comforters, hair masks, makeup and stationary.

If you are the owner of a company who have samples to spare, or you are a generous human who would like to donate any products – please send me an email with the headline “DONATIONS” to discuss.
(Note: All companies and donators will be personally thanked for their contributions in a Social Media Post)

If you have $15-$30 to spare, and would like to help, you would be able to contribute to the overseas mailing of one full box, and the chance to brighten the day of a stranger.
Please contact me for more information.

Do YOU know someone in Chronically Ill Community who:
– are in need of a cheer-up
– have performed a selfless act in spite of their own struggles
– have helped you through a rough time

Complete an act of kindness and nominate them to go into the DRAW to receive one of our limited number of boxes.

This event is primarily based on Instagram, so if you would like to participate or see the incredible product filling these boxes, then please make an account today and come follow us!

BUT considering that you have all supported me through the toughest of times and pushed me over the 1000+ follower mark, I will be accepting nominations from my blog followers who do not have an Instagram Account.

All you have to do is:
– follow the blog
email me at indisposedandundiagnosed@hotmail.com
with the headlineNOMINATION
– include the first (or full name) of the person you’d like to nominate, their country of residence and a social media url so that I can find, and contact, them if they win!
– also include WHY you are nominating them!

If you have an Instagram Account, then please personal message me the details above!

I am incredibly excited about this project, and humbled by the amount of love and positive feedback I have already received from people in the Chronic Illness Community and companies worldwide.

But, now I need your help finding the perfect well-deserving recipients of these boxes!

Love always,

C xo

7 comments

Leave a Reply

