Overwhelmed.

The feeling I get when I receive emails like this from my readers, is quite overwhelming.
How can my little Australian rants about illness, sadness and life touch so many of you?

When I am having a horrible day of symptoms,
when I feel like I have nobody in my corner helping me fight,
you remind me that I am far from alone.

(I have asked permission from both readers for this to be published)

Thank you for bringing joy to my darker days.
Just another reminder that we are not alone.

Feedback.

6 comments

  1. Glad you feel better after all the lovely comments we leave you 🙂 I think the reason why so many people can connect with you: there’s a small amount of people who are completely healthy. Most of us fight either mental or physical illnesses, sometimes even both. And people who don’t have any illnesses may know someone who has, or they simply have their problems which they have to fight on a daily basis.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

